2019 Officers

Worshipful Master

Anthony R. Pandolfo

Senior Warden

Quardricos Bernard Driskell

Junior Warden

Cary J. Cooper

Senior Deacon

Kevin Coy

Junior Deacon

Khaled Derbas

Senior Steward

Niko Sanchiz

Junior Steward

Will Beebe


Michael Bloomfield


Chad M. Shahan


Undisclosed Per Request


Matthew Dybwad


Nicholas Mastron

Masonic and Eastern Star Home (MESH) Charities Representative

Morgan P. Corr, PM

Masonic Foundation of DC Representative

Morgan P. Corr, PM

St. John’s Mite Association Representative

Michael Purzycki

* Owing to the unique partnership between The Colonial Lodge No. 1821, the academic lodge for The George Washington University, and The Eagle Lodge No. 1893, the academic lodge for American University, our lodges have entered into an agreement with regards to the role of Tiler during the conferral of the Degrees of Freemasonry. Each lodge agrees to provide for the other an experienced Master Mason to serve as Acting Tiler for one set of Degrees each year. This special arrangement is reaffirmed annually by the Worshipful Masters of each lodge, and is just one more way that DC’s two academic lodges express their fraternal bonds and esteem for each other.


Jason Van Dyke, PM
Richard Alexander, PM
Andrew Barnes

Past Masters

2018: Aaron Ruby, PM

2017: Rich Alexander, PM

2016: Robert A. Maxim, PM

2015: Tyler J. Coffey, PM

2014: Nicholas J. Sampogna, PM

2013: Morgan P. Corr, PM

2012: James D. Hodgkins, PM

2011: Jason Van Dyke, PM

2010:  Paul Nadeau, PM

2008 (UD) – 2009: Andrew Reiter, PM